Prénom Nom Fonction(s) Numéro de téléphone Email
Fabrice Baechler – Co-Président fabrice@baechlertransports.ch
Dominique Rosset – Co-Président 079/651.61.45 dominique.rosset@saneo.ch
René Guisolan – Comptabilité
– Caissier
reneguisolan@hotmail.com
Sébastien Bersier – Responsable technique
– Coupe de Corminboeuf
079/332.34.26 sbastien.bersier@bluewin.ch
Laurent Fasel – Secrétaire 079/755.75.87 laurentfasel@romandie.com
Raoul Galley – Responsable terrain de jeux 079/346.30.45 raoul.galley@bluewin.ch
Ralf Hauser – Responsable loto
– Responsable junior
Catégories : E
079/812.52.51 ralf.hauser@suterviandes.ch
Jean-Philippe Doutaz – Responsable Team La Sonnaz
– Responsable juniors
Catégories : D,C,B,A
079/471.43.02 jean-philippe.doutaz@fr.ch
Fabrice Grisel – Responsable école de foot
Catégories : F, Piccolos
079/460.55.67 griselfab@hotmail.com
Vincent Riedo – Sponsoring
– Manifestation
079/741.34.77 v.riedo@hotmail.com
Alain Guisolan – Webmaster alain@guisolan.com